Wrecking Crew Index

Wrecking Crew > Photos > Caption It > Dump

Wrecking Crew Index

 

And the Caption Contest Winner - of a block of beer....

judged by the lavatorial cogitator himself, was ...

"Bob reads roadtest on the new Armitage Turd King"

New Contest soon










- Tue Feb 21 18:21:16 GMT 2006


- Sat Feb 18 16:21:06 GMT 2006


- Wed Feb 15 10:26:30 GMT 2006

Roadking's stinker
- Thu Jan 12 12:52:32 GMT 2006


- Tue Jan 10 14:44:50 GMT 2006

oooooo, Hope it's a Softail, and not a Hardtail, the face says HARD!!!!!!
Bkack Cat, Sunderland - Wed Jan 4 19:14:48 GMT 2006


- Mon Nov 21 02:12:32 CST 2005

A SMILE ABOUT OUR NEW FEDERAL CHANCELLOR, OR ONLY PRESSING ?
Rauly, Germany - Thu Nov 3 18:30:55 GMT 2005


- Thu Nov 3 18:26:20 GMT 2005

YOU GET ALL SORTS OF EXTRAS WITH A ROAD KING BUT IS IT A GENUINE HARLEY DAVIDSON PART??
NOD, SHIPLEY - Sat Oct 29 15:41:48 BST 2005

King Bob on his Royal Throne but we all know he cant read
Brady, Cocoa Beach, Fl - Mon Oct 24 21:48:23 BST 2005

I presume that the magazine was printed on premier quality multi purpose paper
Marcel, Holland - Fri Oct 14 09:32:59 BST 2005

at last my place in france all wellcom bring your own bog roll
andrex, andrex factory - Tue Oct 11 08:46:47 BST 2005

Why you thnk the grass is green? Cause Bob can sit and do the job!!
Hil's, Rockingham WA - Sat Oct 8 11:53:15 BST 2005

ALWAYS KNEW YOU WERE FULL OF SHIT BOB.
CHARLIE, HOLLAND - Sat Oct 8 09:10:24 BST 2005

BOB MEMBER OF GREEN PIECE OR WAS IT A BROWN PIECE,IN AN IRISH BOG
JARVO, NEXT FIELD - Fri Oct 7 20:00:35 BST 2005

Bob reads roadtest on the new Armitage Turd King
- Tue Oct 4 19:12:27 BST 2005

Bull Shit Bob Blasts the bog house away.
Vic, Bentham - Tue Oct 4 13:39:17 BST 2005

Bob goes ..... al fresco
Vic, Bentham - Tue Oct 4 13:37:40 BST 2005

Previous Photo and captions Previous but one Photo and captions

Wrecking Crew Index
[ ]
Wrecking Crew Index